WIN Full Size Beauty Products from Allure (Jan. 7-11)

  • Posted on January 2, 2013 at 8:00 AM

 

Starting 1/7/2013 Allure Magazine will be giving away free beauty products to the first 500 readers who sign up at 12-NOON EST (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific). Mark your calendar with the following dates now and be ready:

 

 

  • Jan 7: Free Bioré Acne Clearing Scrub
  • Jan 8: Free Arimino Spice Neo Freeze Keep-Wax
  • Jan 9: Free CeraVe Therapeutic Hand Cream
  • Jan 10: Free L’Oréal Professionnel True Grip Texturizing Powder
  • Jan 11: Free Cutex Nail Polish Remover Pads

Note:  Do not enter until 12pm EST, even if the entry form is available earlier. You will not find out that you’re a winner until you’ve received the item in the mail and delivery may take 2-4 months.

Leave a Reply