Allure Free Stuff ~ Steptember

  • Posted on September 2, 2012 at 6:48 PM

 

Starting 9/4/2012 allure will be giving away free beauty products to the first 500 readers who will sign up at 12-NOON EST (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific). Mark your calendar with the following dates:

  • September 4: Free Beyond clear erase advanced spot corrector
  • September 5: Free Strivectin-tl 360° tightening eye serum
  • September 6: Free Redken curvaceous full swirl serum
  • September 7: Free Lalicious sugar kiss lip butter in mint kiss

Do not enter until 12pm EST, even if the entry form is available earlier. Note: You will not find out that you’re a winner until you’ve received the item in the mail and delivery may take 2-4 months.

Leave a Reply